Licensed per §34c of the German Code of Trade and Commerce (Gewerbeordnung)

Quality management per DIN ISO 9001 : 2008 (TÜVNORD CERT)

Member of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Member of the Japanese Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Member of the VBG

WELCOME TO GCM GMBH

Today, private and institutional investors expect individual support as well as maximum reliability and flexibility from their real estate service provider. We take your concerns seriously – which is why an increasing number of investors rely on GCM GmbH. The outstanding motivation of our employees is reflected in the high level of satisfaction among our customers. They continually rely on the comprehensive commercial and technical competencies of the experienced real estate professionals at GCM GmbH.

GCM GmbH, based in Düsseldorf, is a comprehensive service provider that focuses on commercial real estate management. We take care of your property so you can concentrate on your core business. Our service spectrum covers the complete life cycle of real estate investment, including the entire property service range from commercial management and technical management through to infrastructural management. Working in partnership with our customers is the key to our shared success.

GCM GmbH takes care of real estate all across Germany. You’ll find interesting reference projects in the navigation menu. We work for both institutional real estate companies (such as the Attorneys’ Pension Fund/VDR) as well as private clients.

How can we help you?

Get in touch, we look forward to hearing from you!

SERVICES

This is how it works

Commercial Building Management

Kaufmaennisches-Gebaeudemanagement

GCM GmbH commercial building management ensures that your property runs efficiently. This includes tasks such as rental management, property accounting and utilities accounting.

Efficient and sustainable

Technical Building Management

Technisches-Gebaeudemanagement

Our goal is to ensure the sustainable value of your property without neglecting profitability. Besides regular inspections, we check your property’s structural condition as well as its technical facilities.

Economically viable solutions

Infrastructural Building Management

Infrastrukturelles-Gebaeudemanagement

Competently delivered infrastructure services not only sustain the value of your property, but also ensure a pleasant and productive working environment for your employees.

Erlaubnis nach §34c Gewerbeordnung

Qualitätsmanagement nach DIN ISO 9001 : 2008 (TÜVNORD CERT)

Mitglied der IHK

Mitglied der japanischen IHK

Mitglied der VBG

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI DER GCM GMBH

Heute erwarten private und institutionelle Investoren von einem Immobiliendienstleister individuelle Betreuung, höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität. Weil genau das bei uns keine leere Botschaft ist, verlassen sich hierzulande immer mehr Investoren auf die GCM GmbH. Die hervorragende Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter spiegelt die hohe Kundenzufriedenheit wieder. Unsere Kunden können sich auf die umfassenden kaufmännischen und technischen Kompetenzen der erfahrenen Immobilienprofis der GCM GmbH verlassen.

Die GCM GmbH aus Düsseldorf ist ein ganzheitlicher Dienstleister vor allem für das gewerbliche Immobilienmanagement. Das heißt: Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für Ihre Immobilie, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Unser Leistungsspektrum deckt den kompletten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilieninvestition ab. Das betrifft das gesamte Leistungsspektrum aus kaufmännischem Management, technischem Management und infrastrukturellem Management rund um Ihre Liegenschaft. Partnerschaftlicher Umgang mit unseren Kunden ist für uns der Schlüssel für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Die GCM GmbH betreut bundesweit Liegenschaften. Interessante Referenzobjekte finden Sie in der Navigationsleiste. Wir arbeiten sowohl für institutionelle Immobiliengesellschaften (wie z.B. für das Versorgungswerk der Rechtsanwälte / VDR), als auch für private Marktteilnehmer.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Sprechen Sie mit uns! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

So geht Ihre Rechnung auf

Kaufmännisches Gebäudemanagement

Kaufmaennisches-Gebaeudemanagement

Das Kaufmännische Gebäudemanagement der GCM GmbH stellt den effizienten Betrieb Ihrer Immobilie sicher. Dazu zählen Aufgaben wie die Mietbetreuung, die Objektbuchhaltung und die Betriebskostenabrechnung.

Effizient und Nachhaltig

Technisches Gebäudemanagement

Technisches-Gebaeudemanagement

Unser Ziel ist es, den Werterhalt Ihrer Liegenschaft nachhaltig sicherzustellen, ohne die Wirtschaftlichkeit zu vernachlässigen. Wir überprüfen durch regelmäßige Begehungen den baulichen Zustand sowie die technischen Anlagen Ihres Objektes.

Wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Lösungen

Infrastrukturelles Gebäudemanagement

Infrastrukturelles-Gebaeudemanagement

Kompetent erbrachte infrastrukturelle Dienstleistungen erhalten nicht nur dauerhaft den Wert Ihrer Immobilie, sondern sorgen auch für eine angenehme und produktive Arbeitsplatzumgebung für Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.